Shop
Customer Reviews
Petals & Plants, Inc.
Local Cabot, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Aug 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

They were fantastic to work with and the flowers were beautiful. They were able to get them delivered that day by a certain time. I would highly recommend them.
Date: Jul 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great Job with same-day delivery and the arrangement was wonderful.
Date: Jul 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

I ordered this morning and needed them delivered by 3:00pm today. They were able to do this and delivered beautiful flowers!
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement was beautiful! I will definitely order from Petals and Plants again!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thank you! My daughter loved her flowers!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

We were sending a plant to my mother-in-law in Cabot, AR and found your store online. We got to see a picture of the plant after she'd received it and it was both beautiful and a good size.
Date: May 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement was delivered as instucted. I heard that the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers were great quality- good price - delivered in a timely fashion. We use you guys anytime we need flowers. When we’ve been in the store or on the phone customer service has been great.
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

The flowers are still beautiful after a week.
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Petals & Plants is THE number one florist to not only go to for incredible floral arrangements, but also unique gifts for any occasion. I’ve used Petals & Plants for many different reasons for years. The most memorable was my daughter’s wedding. Not only does the staff go above and beyond providing special arrangements, but they do so in a timely and professional manner and are always willing to put a special touch to each one they create. I would recommend Petals and Plants to anyone needing a memorable arrangement or that “just right” gift!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cabot, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Petals & Plants, Inc.
405 W. Main St.
Cabot, AR. 72023
Local: (501) 843-9574

All prices shown in US dollars


web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase